• Live Broadcast Online
    Live Broadcast Online

    Sunel Fever Screening System Configuration Webinar Invitatoin

    Training Content
    1. How to Setting Camera Web and SunView
    2. Sunell  Fever Screening System Features
    3.How to installtion,adjusting Sunell Fever Screening System and attentions.
    4.On site Q&A.

    Live broadcast time
    Beijin time : 2020-03-19 19:00:00-21:00
    Sydney time:2020-03-19 21:00:00-23:00
    Berlin, Rome time:2020-03-19 12:00:00-14:00
    London time:2020-03-19 11:00:00-13:00
    Moscow time:2020-03-19 14:00-16:00
    New York time:2020-03-19 06:00:00-08:00
    Los Angeles time:2020-03-19 04:00:00-06:00

    https://www.cilin.org/tool/shiqu.html


    Learn More

A total of 1pages

Get in on the latest news & products information.
Sign up to be the first to receive the Latest news & products information. You can unsubscribe with one click at any time, but we think you won’t want to.

click here to leave a message

Leave a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact